DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Bap Notes – The Record Store, Vol. 2: The Basement (Zip File)

Another newly dropped hot new jams by Bap Notes – The Record Store, Vol. 2: The Basement, This album was published on 2021-09-06 21:19:04, You can download the zip album using any of the download links below

01. Bap Notes – Revolution.mp3
02. Bap Notes – Hip Hop President (feat. Paul Willis).mp3
03. Bap Notes – Prophecy (feat. [email protected]).mp3
04. Bap Notes – Black (feat. Saevon Don).mp3
05. Bap Notes – Times Up (feat. Xcl).mp3
06. Bap Notes – Sarcophagous (feat. Magilla).mp3
07. Bap Notes – Take a Draw (feat. INF & Kenny Martin).mp3
08. Bap Notes – Came Back (Dstl Remix).mp3
09. Bap Notes – Cultivate (feat. Mic Jordan).mp3
10. Bap Notes – I’ll Be There (feat. Yumz Awkkword).mp3
11. Bap Notes – Way Way Back (feat. Freas).mp3
12. Bap Notes – Up All Night (feat. Mercury Waters).mp3
13. Bap Notes – The Alleyway (feat. Brainorchestra).mp3
14. Bap Notes – Ismackedit (feat. Géno).mp3
15. Bap Notes – No Limit (feat. El Rob).mp3
16. Bap Notes – Franklin Saint (feat. Issa).mp3
17. Bap Notes – American Dream (feat. La Underdog).mp3
18. Bap Notes – Larry’s Kitchen (feat. Larry Luva).mp3
19. Bap Notes – Ode to Rundmc (feat. The Cuf).mp3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here