DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Talib Kweli – Prisoner of Conscious (Zip File)

highqueUncategorized 0

Another newly dropped hot new jams by Talib Kweli – Prisoner of Conscious, This album was published on 2020-06-25 17:32:15, You can download the zip album using any of the download links below

01. Talib Kweli – Intro.mp3
02. Talib Kweli – Human Mic.mp3
03. Talib Kweli – Turnt Up.mp3
04. Talib Kweli x Miguel – Come Here.mp3
05. Talib Kweli x Rubix, Bajah – High Life.mp3
06. Talib Kweli x Melanie Fiona – Ready Set Go.mp3
07. Talib Kweli – Hold It Now.mp3
08. Talib Kweli x Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar, Glen Reynolds – Push Thru.mp3
09. Talib Kweli – Hamster Wheel.mp3
10. Talib Kweli – Delicate Flowers.mp3
11. Talib Kweli x Busta Rhymes – Rocket Ships.mp3
12. Talib Kweli x Nelly, Abby Dobson – Before He Walked.mp3
13. Talib Kweli – Upper Echelon.mp3
14. Talib Kweli x Seu Jorge – Favela Love.mp3
15. Talib Kweli x Marsha Ambrosius, Marsha Ambrosious – It Only Gets Better.mp3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *