God is Good Motors GIGM

God is Good Motors GIGM: Terminal Locations

God is Good Motors is fast becoming one of the best transporting companies in Nigeria. God is Good Motors started in 1998 with its head office located in the ancient city of Benin and with over 500 buses, they now have branches in major travel destination states in Nigeria.

One stand out feature of the transporting line is the airport like terminals they have, you can also book your travel ticket on their website online at https://gigm.com or with the mobile application and the fact that most, if not all their buses are rather new or very well maintained is a huge plus. And to take it a step further, God is Good Motors have also partnered with some travel agencies to organize tours for families or individuals or corporate bodies seeking to explore Nigeria.

Below, you can find all addresses of God is Good Terminals in Nigeria, the contact numbers and email addresses.

List of God is Good Motors Location in Nigeria:

God is Good Motors Abia

Aba Terminal

No 5, Asa road, Former Old Nitel Building, Aba.
07031195208
aba@gigm.com

Umuahia Terminal

New Central Park, Ohia, Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Way. Umuahia, Abia State.
08150846944
umuahia@gigm.com

God is Good Motors Abuja

Mararaba Terminal

Abuja Keffi road, by Abacha road junction, via nyanya-mararaba. opp. Chrisgold plaza or Oando filling station. Abuja.
08150846941
maraba@gigm.com

Zuba Terminal

Market Space 206, Zuba Market Abuja.
08150846952
zuba@gigm.com

Utako Terminal

Plot 113, Utako District, FCT Abuja.
08150846946
utako@gigm.com

Kubwa Terminal

Block 43, Gado Nasko Way, Opposite 2/2 Court, Kubwa, Abuja.
08150846940
kubwa@gigm.com

God is Good Motors GIGM Akwa-Ibom

Uyo Terminal

3, Monsignor Akpan Avenue, Itam Industrial Layout, Opposite Timber Market, Itam
08150846947
uyo@gigm.com

God is Good Motors GIGM Anambra

Awka Terminal

Elite shopping complex, opposite Crunchies Fries, Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Awka, Anambra State
08150846933
awka@gigm.com

God is Good Motors GIGM Bayelsa

Bayelsa Terminal

Opposite Wema bank, Kpansia, by Inec Junction,Yenagoa
08150846951
yenagoa@gigm.com

God is Good Motors GIGM Edo

Auchi Terminal

Auchi-Okene express way, by old staff Quarters, Auchi Poly.
08150846932
auchi@gigm.com

Benin- Central Terminal

12 Akpakpava Road by First Junction,Benin City,Edo State
08150846930
akpakpava@gigm.com

Benin-Head Office

202B Uselu Lagos Road, Near Ediaken Market, Benin City, Edo State
08150846945
uselu@gigm.com

Ekpoma Office

Benin Auchi road, Ekpoma,Opposite grail center.
08150846934
ekpoma@gigm.com

God is Good Motors GIGM Delta

Asaba Terminal

Asaba – Onisha Express way, by Head-Bridge.
08150846931
asaba@gigm.com

Warri Terminal

138, Effurun Sapele Road, By Airport Junction, Effurun, Delta State.
08150846949
warri@gigm.com

God is Good Motors GIGM Enugu

Enugu Terminal

7, Market Road,Opposite State Library,Holy Ghost Park,Ogui,Enugu State.
08150846935
enugu@gigm.com

God is Good Motors Imo

Owerri Terminal

31, Relief Road Junction, Off, Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State
08150846942
owerri@gigm.com

God is Good Motors GIGM Lagos

Ajah Terminal

Near Police station in Ajiwe Ajah.
08150846929
ajah@gigm.com

Festac Terminal

Festac Gate Bus Stop.
08150846936
festac@gigm.com

Ikotun Terminal

29, Ikotun Road, Opposite Ikotun LG, Ikotun Bus-Stop. Lagos State.
08150846937
ikotun@gigm.com

Iyana-Ipaja Terminal

164, Lagos-Abeokuta Express way, Beside Diamond Bank, Lagos.
08150846938
iyana-ipaja@gigm.com

Jibowu Terminal

20 Ikorodu Express Road, Jibowu, Lagos.
08150846939
jibowu@gigm.com

Volkswagen Terminal

Volkswagen Bus Stop.
08150846948
volks@gigm.com

Yaba (Central Park) Terminal

Yaba Central Park, Opp. Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba, Lagos.
08150846950
yaba@gigm.com

God is Good Motors GIGM Kaduna

Kaduna Terminal

Lagos garage, Mando, Kaduna.
08150846953
kaduna@gigm.com

God is Good Motors GIGM Rivers

Port-Harcourt Terminal

228 Aba Road By Bori Camp, Just after INEC Office, Port Harcout, River State.
08150846943
portharcourt@gigm.com

God is Good Motors official website

Loading...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here